Request Account Deletion
In compliance with user data privacy standards (Apple & Google Play)
What happens when you delete your account?
- Your profile, skills, and resume details will be deleted.
- All your job applications will be permanently canceled and removed.
- All email alerts and notifications subscriptions will be erased.
- This action is immediate, permanent, and cannot be undone.
📱 Delete directly inside mobile app:
You can also open the Rezkaa mobile app, go to More or Profile, and tap "Delete Account".
